Peter's Pages Peter's Pages
Running against the clock
A character tries to get to a certain place by a certain time.
Year Title Instances
2005 Sassy Girl Chun-hyang Episode 8: Mong Ryong running back to bar
Episode 9: Mong Ryong runs to bus stop
2005 My Girl  
2006 Couple or Trouble  
2008 Hong Gil Dong  
2009 You're Beautiful  
2010 My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox  
2011 The Greatest Love  
2012 Big  
2013 The Master's Sun